Alpha Beta® Extra Strength Daily Peel - Packettes

Alpha Beta® Extra Strength Daily Peel - Packettes
Starting from: $88.00
Dr. Dennis Gross’ signature daily anti-aging peel combats three common signs of aging: uneven skin tone and texture, fine lines and wrinkles, and enlarged pores, in an extra strength version containing seven acids.

Availability: In stock.

Free Hyaluronic Marine Oil-Free Moisture Cushion - Deluxe Sample

Free Hyaluronic Marine Oil-Free Moisture Cushion - Deluxe Sample with any Purchase.

Special Offer ends in

* Required Fields

Starting from: $88.00
  • Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Dark Spots and Uneven Skin Tone
  • Dullness
  • Enlarged Pores
  • Dry Skin
  • Rough Texture
  • Acne
  • Oily Skin
  • Neck
  • Body
Cruelty Free Vegan Paraben Free Phthalate Free
Description

Details

Resurrect radiance with an extra strength version of the peel Dr. Dennis Gross uses with patients at his NYC practice. This patented two-step formula is easy and safe to use at home, without requiring recovery time. Step 1 is packed with rejuvenating, powerful yet gentle, exfoliating acids, and step 2 controls the alpha hydroxy acid activity and delivers anti-aging actives, nourishing skin, keeping it balanced, smooth, and radiant – perfectly prepped for a more effective skincare routine. Expect your complexion to appear smoother, with fewer fine lines, a more even tone and texture, and smaller-looking pores. Contains a combination of seven acids, for accelerated results.
How To Use
Once a day, apply step 1 pad to clean, dry skin, using circular motions.
Continue application until pad feels dry.
Wait two minutes.
Follow with pad in step 2 using the same technique as step 1. Do not rinse after either step or use products containing alcohol.
Morning or night use.
Avoid contact with eyes. Make sure to use sunscreen daily to help prevent photo-aging.
Video
Dr. Dennis Gross explains how non-abrasive daily Alpha Beta® Peels, exfoliate and improve the look of radiance, even skin tone and texture, and reduce lines and wrinkles.
Tips
Gently exfoliate daily with alpha and beta hydroxy acids to make your other skincare products more effective. As the layer of dead cells, bacteria, makeup and oils are removed from the surface, the exposed layer of healthy skin is able to absorb products more easily, allowing you to soak up more benefits.
For drier skin, particularly during winter, consider alternating with the Ultra Gentle formula.
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:

Alpha and Beta Hydroxy Acids: Exfoliating acids that weaken the connection between dead skin cells, speeding up the normal shedding process, improving skin texture and unclogging pores
Resveratrol: Potent antioxidant and anti-aging polyphenol that protects from free-radical damage
Ingredients: Step 1: Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40-B), Glycolic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Salicylic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Lactic Acid, Mandelic Acid, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Soy Isoflavones, Copper PCA, Zinc PCA, Lecithin, Disodium EDTA, Alcohol, Polysorbate 80, Fragrance (Parfum), Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate

Step 2: Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Bicarbonate, Resveratrol, Retinol, Ascorbic Acid, Ubiquinone, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phospholipids, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Soy Isoflavones, Achillea Millefolium Extract , Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Copper PCA, Sodium PCA, Zinc PCA, Dimethicone, Lecithin, Polysorbate 20, Polysorbate 80, Alcohol, BHT, PEG-30 Stearate, Octoxynol-9, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol

Customers Also Love

Looking to complete your regimen? Try these fan favorites.

Alpha Beta® Extra Strength Daily Peel - Packettes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyperpigmentation no more I originally bought the pads at Sephora along with the brightening serum and immediately noticed a reduction within the first week. I ran out after a month and didn't want to get the spots bought so I turned to Dr Gross webpage where they offered 20% off for the holidays and got two months worth. I am very happy with the results, eight years of hyperpigmentation disappearing on a daily basis and I continue to see results on a daily basis. I will never stop using these pads along with the ferulic\ brightening serum. I' m also forty years old and have no wrinkles, friends comment I look like I'm in my twenties. I also have acne prone skin but haven't had a breakout since using this product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go-to" when traveling I love the portability of the Alpha Beta Extra Strength Daily Peel Packettes! It's the same great product that I get in the jar yet more convenient when on the road. There is so much product on the wipe, it seems that I'm wasting some of the product with the large wipes. I've used the AB peel daily for years and believe that it contributes to the clarity and youthfulness of my skin. Thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I have been using Dr. Gross's daily facials since I went for a demonstration in Nordstroms many years ago. I am a true believer and my skin is a testament to how well this amazing product works. In my profession, I present workshops all over the country and cannot tell you how many times people have asked what I use on my skin. Thanks Dr. Gross
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deeply Disappointed I was super excited to use this product. Reviews all over the net youtube etc all raved about this peel. Ordered 30 days Extra Strength. I knew this was not going to be an overnight result. With the first few treatments, I was seeing some difference. My skin was a little smoother and brighter.Towards the end of the 30 days, I was expecting much more from this peel. I guess you have continue this peel for a while to see really good results. I notice when you stop using this every day your skin returns to the dull mess it was before.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve never been 100% comfortable going completely makeup free...especially in pictures! Recently, after a recommendation from a friend, I began a new skincare regimen and discovered a LIFE CHANGING product: The Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel by Dr. Dennis Gross. I’m usually very, VERY skeptical regarding this kind of stuff and never expect much at all in terms of noticeable results. However, adding this treatment to my routine has made a WORLD of difference in how my skin looks and feels. No exaggeration. After just one day, there was a clear, obvious improvement in my overall complexion. And in less than a week, a SIGNIFICANT shift in my skins’ appearance, tone and texture. My face looks 10x healthier, smoother, brighter and rejuvenated…especially without makeup. LADIES, I highly recommend checking this out. You definitely don’t need to use it every day to get results, I’ve been using it every other day. Thank you for this revolutionary product!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled I'm new to Dr. Dennis Gross skincare and am absolutely thrilled with the results I'm seeing. I started with the gentler peel for 30 days and my skin responded well. The extra strength peel was the next step and my skin is loving it. I use these nightly and I'm seeing a big difference with fine lines, pores and sun spots. So pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!!!! I have been using these peels for years and I love them so much!!!!! It is worth every penny! I feel like I have just left the salon after a facial when using these peels!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of Youth! I noticed a difference within 3 weeks of using the Alpha Beta Peels. My skin was smoother, softer, and more even toned. The fine lines were melting away. As a bonus, it rid me of my mid-life acne! I am 56 and everyone thinks I look younger...YAY!!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have used this product for almost 10 years. I am 42 and typically pass for early 30's. I use it because it is quick, easy, portable (if traveling and TSA safe for checkin bag) and most important-effective. It is the best exfoliation product that is not harsh on skin. It does not replace a clarisonic (they do different things) but it does keep my skin clear and radiant. I swear by this and have converted many friends and even strangers who ask about my skin care regime.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would be better if it was fragrance-free Does a good job of exfoliating, but the fragranced formula i.e parafum, is a drawback for me personally.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Peel Can't live without my peels! My husband started using them too, and he loves them too!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite skin product My skin has been transform since using this product- From the very first use! My skin is smoother, clearer, more even and all-around healthier. My fine lines and pores are greatly improved. I've gotten tons of complements recently on how healthy my skin looks, even on days I go without makeup. I started by using this product 2 to 3 days a week. Now I use it every single day and I've never experienced any irritation. I'm so glad I found this product
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best peel! using this product for two weeks now I use it 4 times a week the changes I have noticed in my skin are the discoloration and sun damage have gotten dramatically better almost gone. My pores have been reduced so much. It gives your skin a natural glow and makes your skin so smooth. My skin had no irritation after application . I will continue to use this peel along with other great products of Dr. Gross, my skin will only get better.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peels, peptides and glow! I love the alpha peels and glow pads for my face, I have been using them for over a year. They create a perfect balance of moisture and firmness. I recently tried the firming peptide milk which is a fantastic moisturizer for my skin. I am prone to eczema, sensitivity and dryness and have to stay away from many products-especially oil based. I have had zero problems with these products and my 43 year old skin looks 33.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and practical! I bought this about 2 weeks ago, I cannot begin to tell you how good it has been for my night skincare routine, I have been able to get rid off those impurities on my face regardless how good I clean my face somehow remains. Additionally to that, it just makes my facial oil and moisturizer to be absorbed better, now my skincare routine is complete. Dying to try other products from Dr. Dennis Gross!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Never Felt Better I LOVE this product. I will probably use it until I die. Before they made Extra Strength, I used the regular peel pads when it was MD Skincare. After a couple years of using that, I stopped for a year or so to try cheaper products. Nothing gave me the same results. My skin feels smooth, not tight or dry. My pink cheeks disappeared, my pores appear smaller. I have people ask what I use on my face.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! Bought this a few months ago and my skin never looked better! Use on the tops of many hands as well! Highly recommend !
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best exfoliator! I have been using Dr. Dennis Gross' products for over 1 year and you can't go wrong with the alpha beta peels - they are the perfect product, easy to use, easy to dispose and the best results! If you haven't used peels before, I would start with the original strength and then upgrade to extra strength if you feel like you need it. You'l definitely repeat buy because it's that good.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Simple....best product ever for everyone!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared Up My Cystic Acne I bought these pads because I kept breaking out having cystic acne that was leaving scars. I used them daily in the morning and they do tingle, but it is not painful at all. My face cleared up immediately. And the scarring has faded significantly. If I don't use them daily, my face will break out in the same way. I'm a Gross Believer.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Peel I have ever used I attended a skin care class at Sephora couple of months back and during the class the skincare expert who was coaching the class gave me a sample and asked me to use it during the class. Oh boy after that one use I could see some changes in my skin. To be frank I am a student so when I thought I should buy these peels I had to really think 100times if its really worth spending so much money on this product or not. But I decided not to go out on weekends and just save the money and buy this supper amazing peels. And oh boy they are truly bomb.com. People have noticed changes in my skin and everyone asks what I am doing and what products I am using and all I tell them is to just buy Dr.Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peels thats how much I love these. I use them once a day even though they suggest to use twice a day. After my peel I use all my other skin care products. This product is truly worth every single penny you spend. Don't think twice just buy them :)
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I purchased based on a magazine article I read a while back. I am VERY happy with these products and the results are immediate. My skin is brighter fresher and smoother, dorak spots fading!! I use the brightening solution, Alpha-Beta Extra strength daily peel and the Ferulic and Retinol anti aging mosturizer....LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I used to use these pads a couple of years ago, i was always told i had beautiful skin, i stopped using them stupidly for a while and my skin was dull and so much less vibrant. Went back full force and my skin is bright and looks great again. It really works it's gentle and it truly makes a difference.Thank you Dr. Gross!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini-Spa! I've been using the regular strength for over 10 years and the extra-strength for several years. You get the benefit of a facial without all the mess. The pads are so easy to use and great for travel. My skin feels refreshed, exfoliated and smooth. The result is skin that is beautifully prepared for make-up application.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never looked better I have been alternating with the daily peel and anti-aging peel (once or twice a week) for about 2 years now. I believe that the daily exfoliation has accelerated the benefits of my other Dr. Gross products and caused the greatest change in my skin. I am 70 years old and my skin has never looked better!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I think this is one of the best products that I have every purchased. A friend of mine gave me a 5 pack for Christmas and after using it for a week, I had to purchase more. It makes my skin feel great after use. It makes my facial pores look smaller. I provides gentle exfoliation. I will keep using it.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Product This product is incredible. There is truly nothing else out there like it. My skin can be sensitive but not to this peel. I have been using it for a month and have seen my skin become more radiant, dark spots fade and wrinkles become much more subtle. Really fantastic product and a must have.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I've been using this product for about 6 months now after my aunt, who has beautiful skin, recommend it to me. I noticed a difference in my skin texture and fine lines pretty soon after I started using it. I plan to keep this product as part of my daily routine. I can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great explanation! I have been using this product for over four years and I would not go without it. My skin looks better and is softer. I live in South Carolina on Lake Murray and swim, boat, and enjoy many activities on the lake in the sun so my skin is helped a great deal by this product.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using the Extra Strength Alpha-Beta Peel for well over 10 years and my skin has never been more clear and smooth and free from what were regular breakouts. I have sensitive skin and this peel neither irritates nor dries my skin. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_BA521410C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_drdennisgross
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As Seen In
  1. SHAPE - JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2016
    Dr. Dennis Gross deep dives into the benefits of his first and #1 skin treatment: peels.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Difference

DG-Difference

Dermatologist Created

NYC dermatologist Dr. Dennis Gross formulates all products based on his patients’ skincare needs.

DG-Difference-CrueltyFree

Cruelty-Free

Our products are never tested on animals – and most are vegan.

DG-Difference-Ingredients

Potent and Proven Ingredients

You’ll see visible results with advanced ingredient combinations and medical grade formulas – without irritation.