Login to earn VIPeel Points for sharing!

Ferulic + Retinol Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Ferulic + Retinol Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Regular Price: $999.00

Special Price $72.00

Our nourishing, velvety formula, featuring retinol, ferulic acid, and our proprietary ECG Complex™, helps visibly smooth rough texture, hydrate skin, and improve the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles.
1.7 oz/50ml
  • Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Dullness
  • Dry Skin
  • Rough Texture
Cruelty Free Vegan Paraben Free Phthalate Free
Description

Details

What It Is:

This rich, luxurious anti-aging moisturizer is designed to visibly improve the appearance of your complexion. Our nourishing, velvety formula, featuring retinol, ferulic acid, and our proprietary ECG Complex™, helps visibly smooth rough texture, hydrate skin, and improve the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles.

What’s In It For You:

A youthful look to your appearance. Our powerful ingredient fusion helps increase skin’s moisture barrier, firm the appearance of sagging skin, and improve the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Your complexion looks renewed and your skin appears softer and smoother.

You Have:

Rough, aging skin, expression lines and wrinkles

You Want:

Visibly smooth, soft, radiant-looking skin

How To Use
Apply over clean, dry skin morning and night.
Video
Learn how this potent hydrator, with ECG Complex(TM), reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Tips
Adjust your moisturizer or the frequency of application depending on skin's needs, which can change seasonally or with your other products.

Predict where you may see signs of aging - look at the parent you most resemble and consider customizing treatment accordingly.
Ingredients

Key Ingredients:

Ferulic Acid: Plant-based antioxidant that enhances the properties of other vitamins and provides sun damage protection
Retinol: Helps smooth the appearance of wrinkles and lines
ECG ComplexTM: Helps reduce the appearance of dark spots and fine lines and wrinkles while protecting against free radicals
Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Dimethiconol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearyl Dimethicone, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Octadecene, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Isohexadecane, Collagen Amino Acids, Ferulic Acid, Gallic Acid, Ellagic Acid, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Retinol, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Tocopherol, Morus Alba Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi Leaf Extract, Glycolic Acid, Lactic Acid, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Adenosine, Saccharide Isomerate, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tetrapeptide-21, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Behenate, Acrylates/Carbamate Copolymer, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tetrahydropiperine, BHT, Benzophenone-3, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Citric Acid, Bis-Vinyl Dimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer-3, Cyclodextrin, Sodium Citrate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Hexylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Behenic Acid, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Citral, Limonene, Linalool, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Annatto (CI 75120)

Customers Also Love

Looking to complete your regimen? Try these fan favorites.

Ferulic + Retinol Anti-Aging Moisturizer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer I have been using Ferulic + Retinol Anti-Aging Moisturizer for several years. It helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and provides the perfect amount of moisture without skin becoming over-moisturized resulting in breakouts.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Creamy and Delicious! This product is wonderful for any lady who is looking to smooth her fine lines and wrinkles. It is a light cream that soaks into the skin quickly and cleanly.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for mature skin The combination of the ferulic and retinol in this moisturiser delivers results. Is not greasy and wears great under makeup love it for dry skin.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturizer Have been using this moisturizer for about 2 yrs. great for my dry skin. Does not leave greasy feel on face. Sinks into skin & feels so soft.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having Rosacea This has not irritated my Rosacea at all. I'm so thankful to find an anti-aging of this quality that I can use.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Absorb Disappointed. I'm willing to pay for a good product. For the price of this, I have purchased better. It sits on top of my skin. Five hours after application it still sits on top of my skin and flakes white. I have not used it long enough yet to determine whether it has any value. I'm considering sending it back.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my face and skin moist and visibly enhances my complexion Love this, and last review few months ago, I commented that the texture was getting too diluted (thin/soft/watered-down so to speak).. I just bought another one recently and it has a marked improvement. Texture and 'thickness' (=more cream and active agents and less 'watered-down' feel) are back. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I so wanted to love this like all the other products I've tried from Dr. Gross but I don't. This dries to almost a matte finish so wearing it under makeup is nearly impossible. Unlike other products in this line you can't layer it, it comes of in clumps if you do ☹️
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer A little dab does a lot of good. I really like this moisturizer. It absorbs quickly; makes my skin look as good as it possibly can; and make up application is smooth and easy (but not too greasy). This is my first time using this product, but it won't be my last.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure heaven... I have dry, aging skin and yet somehow prone to getting clogged pores. This moisturizer glides on like silk and soaks in with no greasy film. By the next morning, my skin is softer and a little smoother. The texture is wonderful and there is little to no scent.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! I have been using this, and other Dr Gross products for over a year, and my skin is phenomenal! I have battled melasma for several years, trying everything from homemade lemon scrubs to multiple and invasive fraxel treatments. After temporarily getting better from the fraxel, it only came back with a vengeance. I finally gave up and resigned myself. A friend who suffered from horrible acne that was suddenly and miraculously gone told me about Dr Gross products. I have used them since, and my melasma is slowly fading, but better yet, my skin looks AMAZING!!! I am 51 and strangers are shocked when I tell them my age, they say I look like I'm in my thirties! I always think they're crazy, but I take the compliment every time. If you've ever had fraxel and know the feeling of luscious skin, the daily peel in conjunction with other products including this moisturizer, is like having that post fraxel skin without the brutality! And while the expensive fraxel benefit goes away soon enough and your skin is possibly worse (if you suffer from melasma), this actually reverses it SLOWLY.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the other moisturizer I bought this about a month ago and it's not as good as I thought it was going to be I've use the other moisturizer that's not the wrinkle cream and it was excellent this was OK but I like the other better
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazingly great! I bought this a few months ago and my skin is looking good. I am very happy with this product. I add this on top of my Proactive + and they compliment each other very well.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective with daily use I've had this product a few months. Indeed, I have smoother skin, but on the dry side so need to supplement with another hydration only moisturizer every few days.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy. I've been buying this product for over 3 years now and the results are great! I have very soft skin because of it.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FACE CREAM!!! I have been using this product for over a year and I love it! Not greasy and has enough moisture!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream so far I bought this a week ago both my husband and I use this we love it great results
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this product for several months... Amazing results!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked it BUT Nice product but not much in the jar for the money.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DG customer is THE BEST!!! The products work and are amazing as well!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_BA550410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_drdennisgross
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dr. Dennis Gross Difference

DG-Difference

Dermatologist Created

NYC dermatologist Dr. Dennis Gross formulates all products based on his patients’ skincare needs.

DG-Difference-CrueltyFree

Cruelty-Free

Our products are never tested on animals – and most are vegan.

DG-Difference-Ingredients

Potent and Proven Ingredients

You’ll see visible results with advanced ingredient combinations and medical grade formulas – without irritation.