Login to earn VIPeel Points for sharing!

DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro

DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro

Regular Price: $999.00 BA567010

Special Price $159.00 BA567010

Show off the look of rested, revived, youthful eyes in just 3 minutes a day – hands-free. Featuring 72 LEDs, SpectraLite™ showcases a full spectrum of therapeutic light, bringing professional light therapy to your home in a next-generation, universal-fit model.



THE WORKS - GWP

The Works GWP includes Dark Spot Sun Defense deluxe, (1) Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel, C + Collagen Deep Cream deluxe and Brighten + Firm Vitamin C del...

Special Offer ends in
  • Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Rough Texture
  • Eye Area
Description

Details

What It Is:

Treatments that you wear. Dr. Gross transfers the power of his in-office LED treatments into our latest FDA CLEARED light therapy eye device for at-home use. Proven to build collagen and reduce fine lines and wrinkles, this targeted treatment smooths and firms the eye area for long term benefits.

What’s In It For You:

Show off the look of rested, revived, youthful eyes in just 3 minutes a day – hands-free. Featuring 72 LEDs, SpectraLite™ showcases a full spectrum of therapeutic light, bringing professional light therapy to your home in a next-generation, universal-fit model. SpectraLite™ penetrates deep within the dermis of your skin, stimulating collagen production to improve skin density and smooth fine lines and wrinkles. You will start to see cosmetic surface changes in as early as 2 weeks. This is the future of your eyes, and it’s looking bright. 97% of subjects showed visible improvement in fine lines, wrinkles, and skin tone (in a 10 week daily-use clinical study)

What's Included:

SpectraLite™ EyeCare Pro
Universal USB charging cord
Detachable, adjustable head strap
Storage bag
User Manual

Device Features & Benefits:

Hands-free device – ease and convenience
Automatic shutoff after 3 minutes – worry-free, short wear time
USB-enabled device with charging indicator light – travel friendly
Flexible silicone design and adjustable head strap – comfortable, universal fit

Skin Benefits:

Penetrates deep within skin to build collagen
Smoothes wrinkles and crow’s feet
Firms skin
Evens skin tone and texture
Increases skin density
How To Use
On clean dry skin, place device comfortably over the eye area. (If needed, strap is included for added comfort.) Power on device and use for the programmed treatment time of 3 minutes. Device will automatically shut off. Remove device and follow with an eye serum and/or cream of your choice.
Video
SpectraLite EyeCare Pro: What Is LED And What Can It Do For My Skin?
Our New York based dermatologist, Dr. Dennis Gross explains the anti-aging superpowers of LED. #wearthelite
Tips
You must register your product within 30 days of purchase at www.drdennisgross.com/productwarranty/register for the warranty to be effective. Our warranty is limited to the terms set out on the registration page
DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Wanted to love this device. Will NOT hold a charge. I use it one time (for 3 minutes) and it's completely dead by the time I attempt to use it the next day. Returning product.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firms skin around eyes This has improved the texture of my upper eyelids and is so easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad experience I found the effect on eyes terrifying, even though the lights aren't directly on the eyes and I closed my eyes while using the product. I still saw flashing lights after the treatment and felt nauseated.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light mask I bought this at Nordstrom's Trend show 2 months ago and have been faithful in my use each night and it has indeed been faithful to me. I am so impressed with the results. As soon as it is done, I apply my serums and let them penetrate even deeper. It is amazing what it is doing to my fine lines and wrinkles... they are fading quickly!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure.... I've been using this for 3 nights in a row, so far, so will re-review in 1 month, 6 weeks and 10 weeks..... For now, it's easy to use, I use the 3 min to close my eyes and meditate - the meditation seems to be serving me well. As for the LED treatment, every morning I have woken up super dehydrated and with a super puffy, tired face, with more wrinkles than ever (I usually wake up well-rested and youthful) and the puffiness makes the wrinkles/under-eye even worse! I'm wondering if this will be 10 weeks of looking terrible and then will look back to normal and think that this product has worked.... jury is out. In response to other posts - mine does have lights under the eyes as well. It claims 72 lights, but there are only 36 - maybe they consider double lights on each square?
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. So happy I purchased. Love my results so far.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have seen results in less than 1 week. I love it
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a GREAT @ home product! I am so thrilled to own the SpectraLite googles, what a great product for @ home use. I have noticed significant changes to my fine lines around my eye area and even the "11" marks.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this fior about a month and so far I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Needs A Knife With Spectrality! I am turning 55 in a few days and for the last 8 years or so I have been thinking about aging and what products are out there I can use to help "freshen up" or slow the aging process, that are non invasive. We have all seen the horrible results of facelifts and I'm not going there. The idea of light therapy for building collagen in my face was very interesting to me. I went to a community launch event at Sephora in Los Angeles and Dr. Grossman was there with his product. I got the scoop direct from him and his staff. I almost bought the product that night, but the price stopped me. I kept thinking about it and then a month or so later, I found the product at Sephora in Pasadena, CA. I bought it. I have been using it ever since. Results are unbelievable. I took before photos just to see for myself. As I keep taking photos into the process I keep seeing better and better results. I am stunned. This makes me want to invest in full service light therapy, as my who face could use some help, but this handy device will do for now. I'm traveling for Thanksgiving right now, and took the device with me. I'm using it faithfully every day. If the light can do this much good to my face with at home level treatment, I can only imagine what full service could do to improve my face. I used to joke that "when I want to plump up my face, I just eat carbs." - I do a bit of stand up... but now i don't joke at all, I have a solid product with solid results to recommend to those of us who are wanting to look like we did when we were in our prime. Im not comfortable posting photos online, as that stays forever, but it tells a great story and I encourage others who try this product to take selfie style shots to compare and see the results. It's fascinating to watch the progress. Give it a try. There is nothing to loose. Sephora will take the product back for up to 60 or 90 days. I think a future product should be product to use this products at home for the rest of the face. I would pay for that having enjoyed this limited version.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good!! I'm happy so far but a little concerned about the functioning of it. The light indicating that it is charging is supposed to flash until fully charged but it continually flashes even after 6 -7 hours. It's suppose to stop flashing when it's fully charged but my unit never stops flashing which has me concerned about the quality of the spectralite I purchased.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fit I have only been using the Spectralite Eye Care Pro for 4 weeks. I don't know if I notice a difference yet. It fits well and is easy to use. It seems my eye creases are diminishing, but it is a little early. I will faithfully continue use and let you know!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work Plugged it in out of the box. The light blinked but never went solid. After a day charging, I tried it, but it didn't turn on. Already threw away box assuming it would work. Now have to go to UPS to get a box and pay to return.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Says wait 10 weeks for results so we will see Gave it 4 stars as not had it long enough to see full results but I think I notice a small change around my eyes but it is comfy and very easy to use
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_BA567010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_drdennisgross
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
As Seen In
  1. ALLURE - APRIL 2017
    SpectraLite EyeCare Pro is spotlighted in new device story called "Getting Into Eye Gear"
  2. NBC THE TODAY SHOW - APRIL 2017
    SpectraLite EyeCare Pro is highlighted in “Bobbie’s Buzz: Skinvestments”
  3. TOWN & COUNTRY - MAY 2017
    Dr Dennis Gross and Carrie Gross are coined the “Eye Experts” alongside the innovative C+Collagen Eye Cream and SpectraLite EyeCare Pro in “Cult Doctors”
  4. MARIE CLAIRE - JUNE 2017
    SpectraLite EyeCare Pro was named a “Beauty Breakthrough” in the spotlight “Ray Band”
  5. COSMOPOLITAN - JUNE 2017
    SpectraLite EyeCare Pro featured as a solution to “Confidence Killer: Fine Lines”
  6. AMERICAN SPA - JULY 2017
    SpectraLite EyeCare Pro was highlighted in “The Handheld Debate” noting its growing popularity in the at-home care market.

The Dr. Dennis Gross Difference

DG-Difference

Dermatologist Created

NYC dermatologist Dr. Dennis Gross formulates all products based on his patients’ skincare needs.

DG-Difference-CrueltyFree

Cruelty-Free

Our products are never tested on animals – and most are vegan.

DG-Difference-Ingredients

Potent and Proven Ingredients

You’ll see visible results with advanced ingredient combinations and medical grade formulas – without irritation.