Login to earn VIPeel Points for sharing!

DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro

DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro

Regular Price: $999.00 BA567110

Special Price $159.00 BA567110

Show off the look of rested, revived, youthful eyes in just 3 minutes a day – hands-free. Featuring 72 LEDs, SpectraLite™ showcases a full spectrum of therapeutic light, bringing professional light therapy to your home in a next-generation, universal-fit model.



  • Fine Lines and Wrinkles
  • Loss of Firmness
  • Rough Texture
  • Eye Area
Description

Details

What It Is:

Treatments that you wear. Dr. Gross transfers the power of his in-office LED treatments into our latest FDA CLEARED light therapy eye device for at-home use. Proven to build collagen and reduce fine lines and wrinkles, this targeted treatment smooths and firms the eye area for long term benefits.

What’s In It For You:

Show off the look of rested, revived, youthful eyes in just 3 minutes a day – hands-free. Featuring 72 LEDs, SpectraLite™ showcases a full spectrum of therapeutic light, bringing professional light therapy to your home in a next-generation, universal-fit model. SpectraLite™ penetrates deep within the dermis of your skin, stimulating collagen production to improve skin density and smooth fine lines and wrinkles. You will start to see cosmetic surface changes in as early as 2 weeks. This is the future of your eyes, and it’s looking bright. 97% of subjects showed visible improvement in fine lines, wrinkles, and skin tone (in a 10 week daily-use clinical study)

What's Included:

SpectraLite™ EyeCare Pro
Universal USB charging cord
Detachable, adjustable head strap
Storage bag
User Manual

Device Features & Benefits:

Hands-free device – ease and convenience
Automatic shutoff after 3 minutes – worry-free, short wear time
USB-enabled device with charging indicator light – travel friendly
Flexible silicone design and adjustable head strap – comfortable, universal fit

Skin Benefits:

Penetrates deep within skin to build collagen
Smoothes wrinkles and crow’s feet
Firms skin
Evens skin tone and texture
Increases skin density
How To Use
On clean dry skin, place device comfortably over the eye area. (If needed, strap is included for added comfort.) Power on device and use for the programmed treatment time of 3 minutes. Device will automatically shut off. Remove device and follow with an eye serum and/or cream of your choice.
Video
SpectraLite EyeCare Pro: What Is LED And What Can It Do For My Skin?
Our New York based dermatologist, Dr. Dennis Gross explains the anti-aging superpowers of LED. #wearthelite
Tips
You must register your product within 30 days of purchase at www.drdennisgross.com/productwarranty/register for the warranty to be effective. Our warranty is limited to the terms set out on the registration page
DRx SpectraLite EyeCare Pro is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet... I've only been using the EyeCare pro for about a month and a half. I don't see any changes yet but don't expect to see any so soon. I find it very easy to use and painless. Despite the FDA-clearance I find myself worrying that the device could hurt my vision as my vision is a little discolored for about 30 seconds after a treatment.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Wanted to love this device. Will NOT hold a charge. I use it one time (for 3 minutes) and it's completely dead by the time I attempt to use it the next day. Returning product.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light mask I bought this at Nordstrom's Trend show 2 months ago and have been faithful in my use each night and it has indeed been faithful to me. I am so impressed with the results. As soon as it is done, I apply my serums and let them penetrate even deeper. It is amazing what it is doing to my fine lines and wrinkles... they are fading quickly!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell... I've been using my SpectraLite EyeCare Pro for about 3 weeks now and have not yet seen a visible difference. I'm starting to get skeptical, but am determined to give it the full 10 weeks before making a final judgement. I do wish it targeted more of the wrinkles & puffiness under the eyes and not just the crows feet on the sides.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too expensive for minimal area, feels flimsy i bought this when it first came out on promotion. first of all it should have a hard case to protect it, not a soft small bag that is not large enough to hold both the spectralite and the extension cord. For the price it should have a proper case. It has done nothing. it also bothers me that they say it is okay to keep your eyes open while using it. I find that strange. I suggest put the money towards something that can do your whole face
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I’ve been using the Eye lite for a couple of months and my friends have started asking me what I’m doing differently! Shocking! Now I have figured out how to use the head band to hold it on, and I wear it while I brush my teeth so not to waste time. So happy I purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch, my eyes!!!! I can’t tell if this works or not - the intensity of the lights is so great I have to keep removing it. Kept wishing for a pair of those tanning bed eye covers - especially when it took, to me, a frightening amount of time to get my vision back. I’m used to bright light, but. Also such a narrow area of effect - just the laugh line area? Trying it around my mouth as suggested by someone else. We’ll see.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firms skin around eyes This has improved the texture of my upper eyelids and is so easy to use.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the results I was having problems finding an over the counter remedy for dark circles under my eyes. All creme products were ineffective or too strong for my skin. While I was hesitant to purchase the mask due to the cost, I must say it was the most effective. I saw a difference after approximately 6 weeks. The dark circles disappeared and my eye area appeared bright and radiant. However, my initial mask stopped charging after about a year. I purchased a new one from Sephora, it did not charge at all. I exchanged it for another, it did not charge. Despite this, I’m ordering another one from the website because I definitely see a difference in my eye area now that I am no longer using the mask. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad experience I found the effect on eyes terrifying, even though the lights aren't directly on the eyes and I closed my eyes while using the product. I still saw flashing lights after the treatment and felt nauseated.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good!! I'm happy so far but a little concerned about the functioning of it. The light indicating that it is charging is supposed to flash until fully charged but it continually flashes even after 6 -7 hours. It's suppose to stop flashing when it's fully charged but my unit never stops flashing which has me concerned about the quality of the spectralite I purchased.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought this in September (it is now May) and it will no longer charge. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldnt know...Doesnt work! I bought this about a month ago, it spent a week in the box waiting for me to get home. I opened it and plugged it in to charge after reading the instructions. After about 4 hours (the light still blinking indicating it was still charging) I attempted to turn it on just to see the light. It wouldn't turn on. I left it on the charger overnight with no change in function, the light was still blinking. I unplugged it and left for another work trip. The next week, upon my return, I attempted to turn it on and it would not turn on. I read the troubleshooting document
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Works just as described. Notice a huge difference under eyes especially. Took the advice of another reviewer and move to "puppet line" area after using on eyes. Really great product. Thank you Dr. Gross!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a GREAT @ home product! I am so thrilled to own the SpectraLite googles, what a great product for @ home use. I have noticed significant changes to my fine lines around my eye area and even the "11" marks.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Needs A Knife With Spectrality! I am turning 55 in a few days and for the last 8 years or so I have been thinking about aging and what products are out there I can use to help "freshen up" or slow the aging process, that are non invasive. We have all seen the horrible results of facelifts and I'm not going there. The idea of light therapy for building collagen in my face was very interesting to me. I went to a community launch event at Sephora in Los Angeles and Dr. Grossman was there with his product. I got the scoop direct from him and his staff. I almost bought the product that night, but the price stopped me. I kept thinking about it and then a month or so later, I found the product at Sephora in Pasadena, CA. I bought it. I have been using it ever since. Results are unbelievable. I took before photos just to see for myself. As I keep taking photos into the process I keep seeing better and better results. I am stunned. This makes me want to invest in full service light therapy, as my who face could use some help, but this handy device will do for now. I'm traveling for Thanksgiving right now, and took the device with me. I'm using it faithfully every day. If the light can do this much good to my face with at home level treatment, I can only imagine what full service could do to improve my face. I used to joke that "when I want to plump up my face, I just eat carbs." - I do a bit of stand up... but now i don't joke at all, I have a solid product with solid results to recommend to those of us who are wanting to look like we did when we were in our prime. Im not comfortable posting photos online, as that stays forever, but it tells a great story and I encourage others who try this product to take selfie style shots to compare and see the results. It's fascinating to watch the progress. Give it a try. There is nothing to loose. Sephora will take the product back for up to 60 or 90 days. I think a future product should be product to use this products at home for the rest of the face. I would pay for that having enjoyed this limited version.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. So happy I purchased. Love my results so far.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work Plugged it in out of the box. The light blinked but never went solid. After a day charging, I tried it, but it didn't turn on. Already threw away box assuming it would work. Now have to go to UPS to get a box and pay to return.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it a month ago and see no significant different
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have seen results in less than 1 week. I love it
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's early to tell but I like it so far! I've only been using the SpectraLite for a couple of weeks. I do notice some nice improvements already. One tip: one time during use the Spectra's light wasn't as bright. I thought it was defective. But then I wiped the area of the device that touches my face with alcohol on a cotton ball. That took care of the problem.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice results, design just good-great price LED Light Therapy has been around forever, so don't doubt that you'll see results if you actually wear the SpectraLite. Not sure why anyone who would even care enough to buy this couldn't commit to using it. I work from home, so I can wear it and do wear it up to 10 times a day, as most treatments with Red Light LED in spas are 30mins+. I'm not aware of any danger with more than recommended usage per day. However, it will not run for ore than about 3-4 3 min. sessions at a time as it will get to hot. Sometimes I put it on after many hours of it being rested and it doesn't do a full 3 mins. Its like it has to warm up. The glasses fit, even without the drawstring will cause dents in my face that take hours to go away--even with major moisturizer on my face beforehand. This is my one big gripe. It limits my available time to wear it and get the sessions out of the way as I have to do them all at nigh with intervals because it gets too hot. Alot of work, but again I'm using it more than what its designed for. I don't expect this device to last forever, but for the price compare to the LiteStim etc. its not bad. Wish it was more all encompassing in size for the eye contour area though! All in all I'd recommend. I've been using mine since early March and have noticed results.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results in first month I’ve been using my Spectralite daily for the last four weeks and can see fine lines beginning to fade. Highly recommend for people who can commit to daily use.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A bit tight on eyes though! Love the idea. Feel it might be working but it does put small lines on my delicate eye area which is a con.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I am a big believer in trying to curtail time. This product like all of Dennis gross brings results
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've only used the glasses for two weeks and the dark circles are diminishing and so is the puffiness. I have put eye drops in 3 times a day for 15 years by tugging the lower lid down. So my bags and sags are significant and the dark circles are severe. I have used so many creams, including ones from the dermatologist, that have not helped one bit. I was not expecting or even hoping for such fast, great results. I sound like an advertisement.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this fior about a month and so far I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure... I have been using this faithfully for 3 weeks and haven't noticed any difference (I did take pictures). I know it's still early, but... On the plus side, it is super easy to use. It wasn't terribly expensive. Shipping was a little on the slow side. I use really good skincare products so I was hoping to see some improvement, even if slight. I will keep using and hope for the best.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with results I bought this and decided to see for myself what others said. I took a close up selfie of my eye area concerns the first night and then too another one month later. It really works! The bunny lines between my brows decreased and were less noticable. Love this product and cant wait for the full face light product comes back in stock.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within one week Despite extremely careful handling (I’d read the reviews!) this product worked great for four days and then...stopped working. Period. Won’t charge, won’t turn on, nothing. Darn. I had high hopes. Feels like the company should do a voluntary recall of nonworking product.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_BA567110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_drdennisgross
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The Dr. Dennis Gross Difference

DG-Difference

Dermatologist Created

NYC dermatologist Dr. Dennis Gross formulates all products based on his patients’ skincare needs.

DG-Difference-CrueltyFree

Cruelty-Free

Our products are never tested on animals – and most are vegan.

DG-Difference-Ingredients

Potent and Proven Ingredients

You’ll see visible results with advanced ingredient combinations and medical grade formulas – without irritation.